Customer reviews for Paso Robles Glass

Paso Robles Glass

Paso Robles Glass

609 22nd Street, Paso Robles, CA, 93446, US
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9

 out

of 
10(90%)
reviewers recommend this dealer.
Customer reviews for Paso Robles Glass
Review 1 for Paso Robles Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 8, 2017

Very pleased with Paso Robles Glass

We had Paso Robles Glass install 15 windows at our house. From the initial inspection by Don, through the detailed measure, quote, and installation process, each person we interacted with at Paso Robles Glass was polite, informed, and professional. The installation crew arrived on time and finished on time, and they left the premises as clean as it was before they arrived. I would highly recommend Paso Robles Glass for window replacement.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
NKobata
State:California, CA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Paso Robles Glass
Overall rating 
2 out of  5
Responsiveness 
1 out of  5
Expertise 
1 out of  5
Knowledge 
1 out of  5
Professionalism 
1 out of  5
PostedJuly 27, 2016

Needed some answers ...

Needed some answers and an estimate and haven't heard a thing since Friday.
I need to get a window fixed and, quite honestly, seemed like the individual with whom I was briefly in contact, didn't know much about the warranty, wasn't very helpful, and hasn't responded to my last email ... five days ago.
Not very professional at all.
I guess I'll have to find another company and get that window fixed and then eventually have to get all of my other windows and doors replaced by the new company since Milgard doesn't seem to want my business.
No, I do not recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Tinman
State:California, CA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Paso Robles Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
PostedApril 16, 2014

Fantastic sales people

From star to finish, the process was great. They took the time to educate us on the different products available for our home. It made the final decision much easier with all the information. Great people. Highly recommend them.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Pappy
From:Paso Robles
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Paso Robles Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
User submitted photo
PostedAugust 17, 2013

Couldn't Be Happier

Don and the team at Paso Robles Glass were a dream to work with. I had all fifty windows in my house replaced. They completed the entire job in three days. From the initial bid to the final clean up, they were professional, knowledgable, friendly, and helpful. Plus, the total cost was far less than the competing bids. I couldn't be happier with the outcome!
Sales Order NumberDV - 700511
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
WendySLO
From:San Luis Obispo, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Cape Cod
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Paso Robles Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJune 12, 2013

Fantastic job, great people!

Windows are the best here! Helped cut electricity bills, thanks Paso Glass! Don Vert is an excellent salesman, very helpful.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Waterpologirl
From:Atascadero, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Paso Robles Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMay 2, 2013

Nice job. Prompt and efficient.

We had Milgrd windows installed in our home. The workers were very professional, prompt and clean. Looks great. would highly recommend them to anyone.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
just4fun
From:Atascadero, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Paso Robles Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedApril 29, 2013

always great customer service

Job after job always there when we need them. The best customer service.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
palomar
From:paso robles
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:0-5
Customer Type:Contractor
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Paso Robles Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedApril 29, 2013

fantastic experience

Bought windows for my rental. Don had good suggestions on how to get a nice look with some different types of windows and not break the bank. would use them again.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
uncletiny
From:Atascadero, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Craftsman
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Contractor
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Paso Robles Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedApril 22, 2013

smooth process

We ordered windows for our cabin and guest house. Everything fit great, looked great, and functioned great
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Greyhound84
From:atascadero
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Paso Robles Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMarch 26, 2013

This dealer was very professional

From my first call for an appointment for a replacement window estimate, to the finished job, the staff at Paso Robles Glass was great. Friendly & knowledgeable sales person, excellent installation, Charles was great. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Pappy
From:Paso Robles
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.