Customer reviews for The Window Guys

The Window Guys

The Window Guys

251 Dupont Street,Suite 107, Corona, CA, 92879, US
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(32 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
30

 out

of 
31(97%)
reviewers recommend this dealer.
Customer reviews for The Window Guys
Review 1 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJuly 8, 2014

The WindowGuys were professional, timely and excellent in the installation of my windows and garden window,

The WindowGuys were professional, timely and excellent in the installation of my windows and garden window.
Their prices were competitive. I was very impressed with the workmanship and highly recommend them to others looking for Milgard Window installers.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Aloha1
From:Yorba Linda, CA, USA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMarch 26, 2017

These Guys Get The Job Done!

I had 8 retrofit windows, 3 Sliding glass doors and 1 exterior door installed. About 6-7 guys showed up and 6 hours later all work was completed! I was very impressed. Every one got down to business right away. The installers were helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this company for your windows and doors project!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
RDJR
State:California, CA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
PostedMarch 19, 2017

Very happy

Great team, cool people, great price, clean work. 4 hours ,7 windows, house is so much nicer. Well worth the money.
Customer avatar
Russ1067
State:California, CA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Contractor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMarch 18, 2017

Would definitely recommend them!

Very professional company that answered my questions throughout the entire process. David knew his products well and helped me pick the right windows. Installers delivered ahead of schedule. Prices were better than competitors. Would definitely use them again!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
ArtH
State:California, CA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
4 out of  5
Responsiveness 
3 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
3 out of  5
PostedMarch 17, 2017

Sales Team & Intallers were awesome. Office staff is lacking.

Bill who provided the consultation and quote was excellent. Installers did an awesome job. I really appreciate them taking extra time to hang my blinds after installation. I love my Milgard windows and will be contacting The Window Guys to do the other half of my home in the near future. The only area where they could use improvement is the office staff. The girl who scheduled the appointment and answered the phone when I called to make my down payment was rude and didn't seem well trained. When I called she couldn't even find my quote and by the time she emailed me the info to pay it was several days later and I had already gone in personally to give my deposit. Customer service & polite front office staff goes a long way so if The Window Guys improves in this area I would give 5 stars.
Sales Order Number1864967
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
11111111111111
State:California, CA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMarch 16, 2017

Outstanding customer service.

I had my entire house retrofitted with Millard windows. Windows not only look excellent they perform awesome! The Window guys did an outstanding job on installation.
Sales Order Number185698
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
SparkyW
State:California, CA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
2 out of  5
Responsiveness 
2 out of  5
Expertise 
2 out of  5
Knowledge 
4 out of  5
Professionalism 
4 out of  5
PostedFebruary 20, 2017

Window LEAKS ! ! ! !

Purchased 4 Milgard vinyl windows last month and one of the windows leaks around the top of the frame. Will contact the company to see what can be done to fix this.
Sales Order Number1855269
No, I do not recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Eric1108
State:California, CA
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 16, 2016

Great People

if you are thinking about buying from Home Depot
don't
even though the window prices are slightly higher and better quality
they are pro's and have better labor rates
overall its so much easier
1 stop shop
I have had 3 doors and 8 windows done now
more to follow
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
BarryVF
State:California, CA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 16, 2016

Very Satisfied

I requested several quotes from other dealers and contractors. I went to Anderson, and American Vision and their customer service wasn't as good as The Window Guys. Home Depot was very expensive and actually gave the most pressure on the presentation. The Window Guys let their price, service and professionalism do the talking and I decided on going with them. I was very glad I did. I have installed different windows before: Anderson, Pella and Milguard. I have always been very satisfied with all 3 and was glad that this company offered a window with known quality. I will go to The Window Guys again when I replace my doors and additional windows on my house.
Sales Order Number1812510
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Alhambra2plex
State:California, CA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJuly 28, 2016

Outstanding Company and Quality Installation!!

We just had 12 Milgard Tuscany Windows and a Milgard Tuscany Sliding Door installed by "The Window Guys" on July 25, 2016. Wow, are we ever are glad we used this company. The salesman who quoted us named Bill was very knowledgeable about quality Milgard products and about his company qualifications. He was not pushy either. Their prices are great and $75 installation per window is really unbelievable. We used the Hero Program and we are so pleased with our awesome new windows and patio sliding door. The three installers, Aurelio, Sergio and Chava, were the best team of installers we have ever had do work for us. My wife and I are in our 60's so we have had work done at our home many times. These three guys were so professional and skilled in what they did it was amazing to watch them. Top of the line for sure. I highly recommend this company and of course the quality and wonderful Milgard Tuscany product line! A Very Satisfied Customer!! Steve from Moreno Valley.
Sales Order Number1783363
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
MrNelson
State:California, CA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedApril 27, 2016

very professional, very efficient

I had all of my windows and sliding glass doors replaced. They showed up on time and got right to work. It was impressive to see how efficient and fast they were. They did a beautiful job installing everything. They left the house as clean as it was when they came.
Watching them work I realized how important it is to hire a company that knows what they are doing. They did not need to hesitate to figure out what to do. It looked like it was second nature for them.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Jake80
State:California, CA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedApril 9, 2016

PROFESSIONAL ESTABLISHMENT

My husband and I are building our first home and The Window Guys supplied and installed our French Doors and Sliders (12' Slider) The entire experience from show room shopping, working on the order from our plans, delivery on time and installation was impeccable. Professional, honest and great customer service. THANK YOU John Myerly and y our entire team for taking the stress out of this part of our build.
Paul and Kelly Primerano
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Primerano
State:California, CA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedOctober 28, 2014

AAA Service all around

Came when expected, fast professional couldn't believe then came in and just got the job down, thought it would take take days and they were in and out in less then a day. Loved dealing with John the owner.
Sales Order Number1556057----1557782
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Bobfran
From:Corona, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedOctober 16, 2014

Excellent service

The Window Guys were very professional and finished my job on time.
Sales Order Number1545295
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
heysailor77
From:Riverside, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:51-70
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedOctober 3, 2014

Excellent work ethic, on time and very efficient

The crew that was sent out was enough people to do the job in the time they said it would take. They just did not send out a couple of people and say this is what we have to work with.
Sales Order Number1527793
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Louis75Steelers
From:Norco, Ca.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:51-70
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
4 out of  5
Responsiveness 
4 out of  5
Expertise 
3 out of  5
Knowledge 
3 out of  5
Professionalism 
4 out of  5
PostedOctober 3, 2014

Great service and quick service

Window Guys & Milgard installers were both professional, prompt & a pleasure to work with.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
 
Dealers related to my review
 
Customer avatar
Cab1983
From:Corona, CA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Craftsman
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJuly 1, 2014

We have used them twice now and they are fantastic.

Will definitely refer people to them as we were a referral from a friend as well. Love the windows.
Nancy
Sales Order Number1513788
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
regatta
From:Chino Hills, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJune 26, 2014

This a professional window install

From the minute the Window Guys started the job till the finished Job it was a unusual experience. The guys all had their job to do and everything was completed as they said it would. They worked neat and clean and it was as if they had never been here when they left.I have recently referred them to two of my friends. The Windows are very well made and look and operate as I was told. I couldn't be happier . Thanks to the Window Guys!!!!~
Sales Order Number1508597
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
RJC1
From:Corona, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMay 26, 2014

Best Service, Best Price!

We are very pleased with The Window Guys. They gave us the best bid and installed a whole house worth of windows in about 5 hours. Amazing! We highly recommend using TWGs for your window projects.
Sales Order Number1504830
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
SoCalFamily
From:San Diego Area
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Window Guys
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMay 22, 2014

Professional and amazing customer service

From the day we placed the order to the clean-up after the install The Window Guys were knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. We absolutely love our new window and sliding door. They recommended the perfect product for our needs and we will definitely tell our friends about this experience.
Sales Order Number1499989
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Dodgergirl
From:Corona, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 See more>>