Customer reviews for Weathersby Windows & Doors

Weathersby Windows & Doors

Weathersby Windows & Doors

1870 W. Prince Rd. Ste 5, Tucson, AZ, 85705, US
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(17 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17

 out

of 
17(100%)
reviewers recommend this dealer.
Customer reviews for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Review 1 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 10, 2014

Thank You!

Installers were personable, and completed in a good time frame. I appreciated that they kept everything very clean as they went.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
KathyJ
From:Tucson, AZ
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
4 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedAugust 5, 2017

Everything is great

Not only do the windows save us money on our power bill, they also look so much better than I expected. We had single pane aluminum and you don't even realize how ugly and cheap they make the house look until you see the new ones. They did a great job with installation and communication was great. Rick, the sales person, is an awesome guy!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
ecthlipsis
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedAugust 2, 2017

Professional with superb staff and best prices in valley

Weathersby is a rock solid company built on superior customer service with an extremely knowledgeable estimator and installers that know their work and how to work as a team. The attention to detail was superb. I am extremely pleased with my Tuscany windows that now allow me to view my mountains as if I were standing outside. Their price was the absolutely best out of four estimates. The final price was as quoted, right down to the penny--no surprises, no hidden charges. The installers were meticulous with the removal of the 22 year old windows, and they took great care in making sure the job site was left cleaner than when they arrived. I am so thankful for my new windows and am sure you too will be completely satisfied by choosing Weathersby for all your window needs.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
MarilynW
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJuly 27, 2017

Professional install crew.

The installation crew was personable and professional. They responded to our questions and concerns. They kept our home inside and out clean and neat. After this monsoon season, the windows are performing beautifully - since we had one leaky old window, I can appreciate this point. And the new windows keep out the heat!!
Sales Order NumberSQPYD000618-1
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Judee
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJuly 26, 2017

Great products at a reasonable price.

I purchased a French sliding patio door (Milgard) from Weathersby and they installed it this week. The door is very high quality and the installers were super efficient, knowledgeable, and very professional. I would recommend them for any window/door installations.
Sales Order Number774_1
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
David51
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMay 16, 2017

WOW!

We are so glad we chose Weathersby to replace our windows & door! A great product sold at a fair price by knowledgeable, patient representative; communications clear & pleasant, on time for appointments; installation crew went above & beyond to be polite, respectful, neat, efficient...finished ahead of schedule & left no trace of their hard work (except beautiful new windows)!
Sales Order NumberSQPYD000354_1
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
LindaK
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedApril 27, 2017

Great company to work with!

I did my research with 5 different window companies in Tucson. Weathersby came in the middle of the road with pricing but, the windows by Milgard which were the Tuscany style were the best fit for me! High quality replacement window with a lifetime warranty accompanied with Weathersby personal touch. The installers were prompt, cautious, respectful and cleaned up as they went. I have to say, in two days they installed 13 window! I could not be happier with the whole ordeal.
Thanks Weathersby and Milgard!
Bob in Tucson
Sales Order Number1882094
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
 
Dealers related to my review
 
Customer avatar
BobGolder
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedApril 6, 2017

This dealer has excellent employees!

From the time we visited the showroom, to the time spent with the representative who came to give us an estimate, to the guy who came to do the measurements, to the installers who did an awesome job. . . we were very impressed with everyone we dealt with. We were given about a two week notice when the windows would arrive, and an install date was set up at that time. The installers were prompt, friendly, kept the area picked up , and were perfect in every way. We love our new windows and would highly recommend this company.
Sales Order Number1874843
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Gerry68
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMarch 3, 2017

Weathersby more than met my customer expectations.

From the beginning contact to the end result I couldn't be happier. New Milguard Tuscany Series windows and sliding doors were installed. Installation was fast and efficient. A few days after installation I noticed that the caulking separated from the inside window frame on a couple of windows. One call to Weathersby solved the problem. Great customer service after the sale !!!
Sales Order Number1859543
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
MikeB64
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 24, 2017

Very Professional Job.

We had six very large custom picture window replaced. The installers did a excellent job installing the large custom windows. Job was completed in a very reasonable time frame. The installers did a great job at keeping the whole job site clean. Very Professional Job. Highly recommend weathersby windows.
Sales Order Numberid # 461
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
willys59
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 22, 2017

Installers were professional, neat & courteous!

Product is very good! Workers did a great job with the installation - very neat, professional and thorough!
Sales Order Number1857948
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Bill1954
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
PostedOctober 25, 2016

The Windows were everything promised and installation went very well.

A great experience from the initial appointment with Darren to the final installation. The windows were delivered in a timely manner and the installers did a good job of cleaning up the mess that comes with removing the old windows and installing the new ones.
Sales Order Number1821705
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Rick57
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJuly 10, 2016

Great Service.

We, when to the home show looking for new window. Spoke to all dealer at show. The person from Milgard was every friendly and knowable of your product.
The installer where on time . and mostly they where very professional and easy to ask question too . With a clear answer.
Had one problem some of the screens where not the correct size. One call and the problem was taking care of with the same manor as the installation.
We, really enjoy the window . Our home is a lot quitter and cooler. Should of had the window replaced years ago.
If, you are in need of window this is the company you should use.
Sales Order NumberProject ID # 86
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
 
Dealers related to my review
 
Customer avatar
Budlo
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJune 9, 2016

Very enjoyable and professional people to work with!

Last year we ordered several windows and a door, which were all installed well. Since then, we've noticed that our air conditioner doesn't have to cycle as much, and our room temperatures stay much more constant. We like the windows and working with the Weatherby family so much that we are ordering the rest of the windows and doors in our house to be replaced with Weatherby products!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Roxie
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMay 5, 2016

Great service; questions received immediate responses.

We purchased four fixed windows due to damaged seals, and replaced one clear fixed and three clear sliders in bathrooms with fixed textured glass. We're very happy with the installation and the look.
We were not encouraged to go to the most expensive windows due to the width of the framing.
We would certainly call Weathersby first when our larger windows need replacing.
Sales Order Number1609456
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Quail2
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
PostedOctober 2, 2015

The installation exceeded my expectations.

Weathersby enclosed three sides of a 50‘ x 10’ x 10’ by 7’ high back patio entirely with the Milgard product. Most sections were fixed pane. There were 4 sliders and one door as well. They were extremely creative in fitting fixed dimensional glass sections into the irregular sized openings on my patio. Their installation and job completion were outstanding.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
RobertL
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:6-10
Customer Type:Homeowner
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Weathersby Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Features 
5 out of  5
Appearance 
5 out of  5
Value for the Price 
5 out of  5
Ease of Use 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 7, 2015

Excellent service and Installation

The greatest thing is it's outside noise reduction , not to mention the temperature difference. Weathersby Windows
are to be commended for their excellent service and installation.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Chipg
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.