Customer reviews for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products

Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products

Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products

934 East Southern Avenue Ste 104, Mesa, AZ, 85204, US
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(15 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15

 out

of 
15(100%)
reviewers recommend this dealer.
Customer reviews for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products
Review 1 for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 26, 2017

Excellent service

The service was very excellent and I would highly recoemmend them to any friends or family.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Adam424
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Victorian
Age Home:6-10
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 26, 2017

Excellent Quality

Just had my windows installed and they look great! Can't wait to tell my parents when they move!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Sam12
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Tudor
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 25, 2017

Very happy

I was so excited to see my windows get installed. I have been waiting for this day for a very long time. The style line windows were just what I needed. Can not say enough about how happy I am to finally get them installed
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Adam21
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products
Overall rating 
4 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
4 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 23, 2017

Above and Beyond

Had my windows installed over the weekend and in quite happy with how they where installed. The process of removing the old units, replacing with new and then sealing them in. The crew worked fast and left my house clean when they left. I am pleased with the final product.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Slayer
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Contractor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
4 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 22, 2017

Very satisfied customer

I was very pleased with how my windows turned out. I had my south facing windows done and now I am comfortable ordering the rest of house. The team over there is well knowledge and very helpful. Thank you guys for everything and I will be in touch in a couple of months to get the rest
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Arnold68
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
4 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 21, 2017

Thise Dealer is outstanding would Recommend to anyone!

My Milgard windows were just installed over the weekend and they turned out just as planned. Building a new home is scary with all the decisions that are needed to be made. I can easily say that the sales team and the installers made my decision of windows easy. They look beautiful. Arizona Specialty ROCKS!!!!!!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Jackie0226
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:0-5
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products
Overall rating 
4 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 21, 2017

Great company

Awesome service, professionally install, just a great experience. Only reason for 4 stars is because windows were 1 week late.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Gregg79
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products
Overall rating 
1 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 13, 2017

Exceeded expectations.

Communications with the company was great from the time the order was made through installation. I am very happy with the service and the results.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
AuntGG
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 9, 2017

This was the third (and last) call I made looking for new windows.

They had me at hello best customer Service I have had in a long time. Answered all my questions with expertise and professional knowledge.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Chris47
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 1, 2017

Dealer is all about customer satisfaction

Mike and his staff won me over. What I wanted is what I got. Final product turned out as expected. Will be using them again for sure on my new house being built this year. Thank you again Mike and staff
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Jason71
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 1, 2017

This dealer has great products and services

Trying to find a reputable company to replace my windows was not an easy task. Arizona Specialty exceeded my expectations. There kindly staff performed all tasks that they said they would do from the beginning of the project up to the end of the install. There was never any guess work as to when they were coming to do final measure, when product was set to come in and then the final install. The crew over did a fantastic job.
Dealing with John and his staff at Arizona Specialty was such a wonderful experience. You can tell that customer satisfaction is there #1 goal. From start to finish they kept me in the loop and told me what to expect every step of the way. Overall the company met all my expectations. I will definitely be telling all my friends and family.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Noodlebug
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 21, 2016

Nice company and quality windows

I had the Tuscany Milgard windows installed about a month ago the staff was very knowledgeable and cared about my concerns. When the installers came out to my home they were also very kind and worked hard the install came out great and everything was nice and clean when they left. It was a good experience all around I would definitely recommend this company.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Samantha
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:6-10
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 14, 2016

I highly recommend this company!

Extremely professional company.
The project was completed on time with no glitches.
Left my house with everything cleaned. I didn't have to discard any trash.
I love my new windows!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
DollyD
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 13, 2016

Great pricing for a quality window.

I was particularly impressed with the knowledge and experience they had regarding removing and replace my old windows with new Milgard ones. The windows that they provided me, Style Line performed in every way that I was told they would.
The installers were professional, neat and left my house in great shape.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Auka
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:55 to 64
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Arizona Specialty Window and Glass Products
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 13, 2016

Great Dealer, Great Product!

I am extremely happy with my new Milgard windows installation.
Arizona Specialty did a professional job in protecting my floors and furniture throughout the whole installation process. The installation went smoothly and went exactly like they told us when I purchased them. After they were installed, I instantly noticed the difference in how quiet it was in my home and it seems like my AC is not running near as frequent. Also, I can no longer feel the wave of heat that i previously noticed came through with my old windows. These new windows definitely make a difference in keeping the heat out like I needed!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Savannah21
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.