Customer reviews for Olander's Window Replacement

Olander's Window Replacement

Olander's Window Replacement

4141 E. Speedway Blvd., Tucson, AZ, 85712, US
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(20 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20

 out

of 
20(100%)
reviewers recommend this dealer.
Customer reviews for Olander's Window Replacement
Review 1 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMay 9, 2017

Great product. Great service

Very pleased with my overall experience, from product knowledge to scheduling to installation. Very professional and friendly team.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
042817
State:Arizona, AZ
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMarch 15, 2017

Quality Service & Products

We shopped around for high quality replacement windows at a reasonable price. Olander's came through where other companies couldn't. Now we have a beautiful new slider and windows.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
MCD13
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
PostedMarch 13, 2017

Outstanding dealer, professional and expert at every level!

I wanted to stick with a local window firm for my total window replacement project. My project involved removal of stucco around old windows, which revealed a lot of old water and termite damage. Olander's was extremely flexible on working around my schedule to accommodate all the repair work needed before the new windows could go in. The actual installation is superb, and the staff in the office and in the field are all wonderful to work with. I would gladly recommend them to anyone looking for window replacement services in the Tucson, AZ area!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
SteveinTucson
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 31, 2017

Great service and great product!

Over the years, we have had many windows replaced with Milgard products. This time we had our sliding glass door replaced with one from the Tuscany series. We continue to experience excellent service and quality products from Olander's Window Replacement. Tony has been the tech that has been front and center with all our replacements. He has always been most courteous and professional. He is willing to explain what is going on and to show us, if necessary. We know exactly what he will be doing. He and whoever he has assisting always clean up and leave nothing behind. He is considerate of the heat or cold, doing as much prep work as possible before removing the door or window.
Arthur has always been most courteous and always personable. He is not a pushy marketer of the product; rather, he makes recommendations based on our needs and the products that would fit those needs the best.
The office ladies have always been kind and address any questions or needs quickly. Jenna and Laura always are there to meet the needs of their customers with a positive attitude. I have always had courteous and positive interactions with the front office people.
The Milgard products are excellent. They are well made and look very good aesthetically. If there is ever a problem, they have always stood behind their product. Milgard's response time to address the issue is timely.
Kudos to both Olander's and Milgard!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
KML3
State:Arizona, AZ
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 23, 2017

Professional, prompt and thorough

This is our second house in Tucson where we have used Olander and Milgard and we will certainly do it again in future projects we have planned. You can not ask for a better crew and product. Installation was on time and fit was exact. Crew cleaned up completely after installation. Nothing for us to do but enjoy the results of their work.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Lars45
State:Arizona, AZ
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJune 2, 2016

an excellent job!

Orlander's staff was superb from the initial contact and estimation phase to the installation of 10 replacement windows and 3 replacement doors. We would highly recommend them.
Sales Order Number1723108
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Rick23
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedDecember 9, 2015

I will use this dealer again!

This was the first of many windows that I need to have replaced and I will definitely go through Olander's again. They are prompt, courteous, friendly, extremely knowledgable, just an overall pleasure to work with. We are extremely happy with our new window look forward to replacing more. I highly recommend Olander's and look forward to our next experience with them.
Sales Order Number1700361
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Barb123
State:Arizona, AZ
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 18, 2015

This dealers knowledge of the product was outstanding.

The sales staff walked us thru every step of the process. From initial home visit, they were prompt, informative and took the time to listen to our ideas. During the final measure they explained exactly how all the work would be done. Finally the work was finished in a timely manner and the crew was clean and efficient. I would highly recommend Olander's Window Replacement to anyone.
Sales Order Number1613156
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
MrsMoreno
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 11, 2015

Total satisfaction in every area of the transaction

We shopped several vendors and found the proposal from Olander's to be complete and competative. The initial meeting resulted in a timely presentation by an owner of the company. He explained the many options and made suggestions that resulted in savings on the total project.
When we stopped into the store to examine the actual products the staff made us feel welcome and answered all of our questions professionally.
Once we signed the contract the delivery and scheduling were as planned. The crew made sure the house was secure when the left the first night and stayed the next day until they had completed the installation. They pointed out a minor defect in one of the glass panes. They reported it to Milgard and it was replaced under warranty promptly.
We would recommend Olanders and Milgard products to anyone who would ask us.
Sales Order Number1638920
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Maxbo
State:Arizona, AZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMay 29, 2014

Will recommend to anyone

I had a very good experience with Olander's from the quote through the install process. All very prompt and professional and friendly. Very responsive to any questions or issues. Had 6 windows replaced and they look great.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Tucson19
From:Tucson, AZ
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJuly 31, 2013

Outstanding customer satisfaction start to finish!

The Tuscany style windows and doors make my 20 year old home new again. I would recommend Milgard to any one looking into replacing their windows. Great quality, outstanding guarantee and competitive pricing. Olander's Window Replacement completed the project on time and to my complete satisfaction as promised. Thank you!!! I love my new windows!
Sales Order NumberSO#1414016
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Anonymous
From:Tucson, Arizona
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJuly 30, 2013

The process was clear and simple. The experience was fantastic!

I operate a business based on customer service so when I make this statement I do not make it lightly..
Olander's Window Replacement provided excellent service. From the initial phone call requesting a quote to the final measurement and install we experienced all the very best we could expect.
I will certainly use Olander's and Milgard products in the future.
Sales Order Number1401592
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
RickySal
From:Tucson, AZ, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
4 out of  5
Knowledge 
4 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 7, 2013

professional and responsive

professional and responsive and knowledgeable and informative
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Thomas2
From:Tucson, AZ
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedDecember 21, 2012

Very satisfied

Installer was on time and did a very good job. He cleaned up and left the inside and outside as he found it. I am very pleased wirh Olanders service.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Stew
From:1434 West Via De Roma, Green Valley, AZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
4 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedDecember 6, 2012

Great Installers

We would definitely recommend Olander's to anyone in the Tucson area looking to replace their windows. They are very easy to work with and their installers (Sid and Tony) are first rate. The Milgard windows look great - almost like having a new house. One window was delivered from Milgard with a cracked corner. It had to be installed, but was replaced by Olander's with a new glass panel within a week. Very good service and attention to detail. We are very satisfied with Olander's window installation.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
AzPete
From:Oro Valley, AZ
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedDecember 4, 2012

Highly Recommend This Dealer!

Olander's provides us with excellent service and products! We have used them several times and never hesitate to recommend them to our friends and colleagues.
Sales Order Number113424
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Lmo0307
From:Tucson, AZ
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 19, 2012

The dealer delivered a high quality product, and did an excellent job on the installation.

I was extremely impressed with the quality of the windows and the screen. The Olanders installers were very professional in their manner, and knowledgable about the product. They took their time to make sure everything was done correctly, worked neatly, and left my home in the condition it was prior to the project. I would definitely use them in the future, and recommend them to others.
Sales Order NumberNo number indicated on the invoice
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Krizzie7
From:Tucson, AZ, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 18, 2012

They deliver and install a great product.

I have employed Olander's glass for replacement windows and doors in two homes now and am planning to continue to use their businesThey deliver and install a great product.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
chucky
From:tucson arizona
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 12, 2012

I was very happy with the dealer. I love the windows.

The guys who installed were very professional. They laid tarps down to protect the carpet. They cleaned up and vacuumed after they were done. You couldn't tell that they had just installed the windows. They arrived on time and went about their work quickly and did a great job. I would recommend this dealer. My sister had the same dealer install her windows and she recommended that I use this dealer. We both are very happy with our decision. The savings on my electric bill is another thing that makes me happy. I am glad that I decided to change out my old windows.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Dibo
From:Tucson, AZ
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Olander's Window Replacement
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 10, 2012

Dealer very cooperative, explains product well, excellent interpersonal relations.

Dealer explains the various products well; the pros and cons of one choice vs. another. Dealer has excellent show room where you can see the product you are buying. Dealer has excellent interpersonal relations and works very well with customers. Dealer's teams of workers were very professional and courteous; cleaned up work area after work each day. All were very easy to work with. Highly recommend them.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
retiree
From:Tucson, AZ, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.