Customer reviews for Andy's Glass & Window Company

Andy's Glass & Window Company

Andy's Glass & Window Company

25751 Jefferson Ave., Murrieta, CA, 92562, US
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(34 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
33

 out

of 
34(97%)
reviewers recommend this dealer.
Customer reviews for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Review 1 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
4 out of  5
Expertise 
4 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
4 out of  5
PostedSeptember 17, 2017

excellent service

sales : Jacob very informative
the installers: Julio, Abel & Miguel
were excellent , very professional.
Clean work. also personnel.
beautiful windows.
thank you Noel p. Lane
Sales Order Numberw42671
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
noelsr
State:California, CA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 8, 2017

All around great dealer

Andy's Glass was awesome to work with . . . Always very pleasant to deal with and the installers were very professional.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Tiggercopper
State:California, CA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedAugust 7, 2017

Did exactly what they said...

Very pleased with the service. Everyone was very pleasant and professional... they did what they said they would do, I paid what I agreed... that simple. Wish I had used them for other projects...
No wasted time...
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
JeffinTemecula
State:California, CA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Colonial
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
1 out of  5
Responsiveness 
1 out of  5
Expertise 
1 out of  5
Knowledge 
1 out of  5
Professionalism 
1 out of  5
PostedJuly 11, 2017

The worst place to buy any windo or door..

I ordered a big $6000.00 door. They installed and was defective. I called them to report it. Took me 2 weeks to get on touch with them. Finally they told me that because this is a big door there was nothing they can do. In other words, I paid that much money to buy a piece of trash.
Thank you milgard.
Sales Order NumberW42062
No, I do not recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Miguel29
State:California, CA
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJune 12, 2017

Love Milgard Windows

Thankful to have replaced all the old windows in our home! We used Milgard with an addition. Then again with a kitchen remodel and just recently to replace the rest of the windows. Awesome product. We used Andy's Glass and they were highly professional. Sales reps: Jordan and Jennifer
Installers: Arnold and Chris
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
rtdodson
State:California, CA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMarch 9, 2017

Would use again!

Replaced a 60x80 vinyl sliding door with a french door & sidelights. Looks like it came with the house. We were very pleased with the installers, who worked carefully to ensure a clean looking and weather-tight installation - especially at an irregular sill situation. We recommend Andy's Glass and Milgard products.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
doublejack
State:California, CA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
4 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 6, 2017

Great inside sales.

Got several quotes and Andy's was competitive and way more responsive compared to others. Jennifer inside sales was reason we chose them. Her support was better than all the others. Julio and Chris did our install great guys and did a great job. Overall really happy biggest and most noticeable difference was our sliding door for sound and temperature..
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
65Stepside
State:California, CA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 3, 2017

We love our new windows

The two young men were courteous and professional and did a great job.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
KB123456
State:California, CA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 25, 2017

Should be standard...

I waited till after the recent heavy rains to finally offer my review. I am so happy, not only with the Milgard windows, but with Andy's Glass especially. They delivered when and what they said and checked in every step of the way. Made a big improvement in my home. I recommend Andy's Glass and Milgard to anyone who brings up the subject of windows or customer service. This should be standard...they make it look easy.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Randy53
State:California, CA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedDecember 22, 2016

great work

I would highly recommend Andy's glass- from measure with Jordan to sign off with Jennifer, very responsive and knowledgeable team! Install was fantastic, clean and on time. Thanks Andy's for all your hard work
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
rjn456
State:California, CA
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedDecember 16, 2016

Great customer service!

So glad I went with Andy's glass. Great service from purchase to installation..Replaced ALL windows and sliders in my home beautifully.
Sales Order Number1837398
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Rhome143
State:California, CA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Victorian
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedDecember 16, 2016

excellent service, fair price

Very pleased with Andy's Glass & Window Co. Very honest and reliable people to deal with! Very friendly and their pricing was great! Our install was flawless. Installation crew was polite, efficient, and very clean!
Sales Order Number1823341
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
duckfanforlife77
State:California, CA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 14, 2016

Extremely satisfied

The product and the installation are great. The installers assigned to my job were exemplary. If I need windows again, I'll call you and I'll want them to do the install. Thank you
Sales Order Number1834331
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Bruce23
State:California, CA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 1, 2016

Excellent customer services very refreshing.

On time for installation very efficient. They kept their work area very clean and were very quick to install 6 windows.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Deltaco4
State:California, CA
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedOctober 30, 2016

Great Installers

Andy's Glass replaced one of my front windows. I am very impressed by the work. There's no visible evidence that the window was replaced. They also took care to protect my wood floor as they worked and cleaned up well before they left.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
DM52
State:California, CA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedOctober 27, 2016

Andys Window and Glass...... Excellent choice!

We received several qoutes, one of which was from a big box store. Andys came in with the best overall price for what we were looking for and there was no high pressure sales to deal with. The entire process went smoothly and we are totally happy with the final product. Our house looks great with the new Milgard windows. Thanks Jordan for pointing us in the right direction and putting up with our million questions. I am so glad that we chose to go with a LOCAL family run business.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Davenbec
State:California, CA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedOctober 25, 2016

Great work. Excellent pricing.

From the first visit to give us an estimate , to the installation, all of Andy's Glass personnel were professional and personable. They gave us suggestions on the best way our patio slider should be installed, and why this would be best for us.
Our installed slider is exactly what we wanted, and the suggestions Andy's personnel made is great.
We recommend Andy's for all window and patio slider installation.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Tojolabre
State:California, CA
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedOctober 10, 2016

Excellent office staff

Excellent office staff very responsive to my requests!!
Installers were diligent, on time, tidy, very good worker, and weere willing to answer any question I had!
if anything had to be done they came back quickly and did what had to be done
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
GloriaVD
State:California, CA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
4 out of  5
Responsiveness 
4 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 27, 2016

Very Professional

We went through Andy's Glass to purchase milgard windows. The service provided by Andy's glass from the quote, to the form of payment, to installation, and finally clean up, everything was great. The quote they gave us was great and affordable. We did not feel like we were being forced to buy anything we did not need and the two young men who installed our windows were the BEST. Very professional and easy to work with. My husband and I are very happy with our end product. The windows add a completely new look to our home. Thank you!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
nelsmells
State:California, CA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Andy's Glass & Window Company
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 19, 2016

Andy's has been easy to work with, has had competitive prices and a friendly staff each time I have used them.

I highly recommend Andy's Window and Glass. Each time I used them-- from the office personnel to the field guys -- they returned phone calls in a very timely manner, they were on time for quotes and work, cleaned up after themselves and were always friendly and trustworthy.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Kathyinmurrieta
State:California, CA
Age:55 to 64
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 See more>>