Customer reviews for A New View Windows & Doors

A New View Windows & Doors

A New View Windows & Doors

3445 E La Palma Ave, Anaheim, CA, 92806, US
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8

 out

of 
8(100%)
reviewers recommend this dealer.
Customer reviews for A New View Windows & Doors
Review 1 for A New View Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
4 out of  5
Professionalism 
4 out of  5
PostedJanuary 23, 2017

Good customer service with quick and efficient installation.

From the estimate to the installation, 'anewview' made replacing 40 year old windows a good experience.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
BuckB
State:California, CA
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for A New View Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 16, 2012

This dealer is hightly recomended in our eyes.

I spoke to one of the owners when I ordered our doors. She was very patient and knowledgeable, she recomended the Milgard brand because of price and quality. My husband and I are very pleased with our decision, our doors are beautiful. We recently painted our house and the installer was even able to mix some of our paint with the cement around the sliding doors so we did not have to have our painter return to touch up our house. I have already referred this company to all of our neighbors. .
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Adams
From:North Tustin, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for A New View Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 14, 2012

A wonderful source for new windows

We recently had every window in our home replaced by the wonderful people at A New View and are thrilled with the results. The personnel of this company are thoroughly professional and provide a wonderful service and product. They were especially considerate of my wife who was concerned about the "construction" work that was being done but the fellas discussed the work with her and they completely cleaned up their work area every day before they left which made her very happy.
We highly recommend them........!
Sales Order Number1308181-00
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
BruceUSC60
From:Arcadia, CA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:51-70
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for A New View Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 6, 2012

This dealer exceeded all of our expectations.

They completed the job in a very timely manner, they were very easy to work with. We have had many workers in our home over the years, this dealer cleaned up after themselves, which was very much appreciated. I have refered them to many of our friends and they also enjoyed working with them.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Jenny44
From:Tustin, CA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Colonial
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for A New View Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 6, 2012

This dealer is the best in all catagories!

Family owed and run business that puts the customer first and foremost! We highly recommend them! Donna and Bob Holman
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Holman
From:Diamond Bar, CA, USA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for A New View Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 6, 2012

Knowledgable and helpful

A New View Windows and Doors was great to work with. We actually did 2 different sets of windows and would not have gone back if the service the first time was not wonderful. They were easy to work with and have a great showroom.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
BAKR
From:North Tustin, CA, USA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for A New View Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 6, 2012

Excellent service and fantastic product!

Professional service, great product, we love the windows and they look amazing! Would definitely use this dealer and product again!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Stricks
From:Tustin, CA, USA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for A New View Windows & Doors
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 5, 2012

Great service and great product!!!

If you believe that true value is a combination of excellent products and exceptional service, at the time of sale and beyond, then A New View Doors And Windows and Milgard windows is your winning combination.
A New View Doors And Windows, Cash and Jamie Cockerill, build relations with each of their projects. They have been there for us since we had our Milgard Windows installed in 2004 and are with us today in 2012. Some of our dual pane windows developed a "fog" on the interior and Jamie handled all the warranty coordination and follow through with Milgard. Milgard was great but it was like the icing on the cake to have Cash and Jamie handle all the details.
They, A New View and Milgard, did this without any prodding and were truly concerned with their customer, even through the original purchase was years in the past.
This is the type of true value we can all appreciate and celebrate.
Thank you Cash, Jamie and Milgard,
Charles Queen
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
ChuckQ92
From:Laguna Niguel
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.