Customer reviews for Yosemite Glass And Window

Yosemite Glass And Window

Yosemite Glass And Window

5002 Fairgrounds Road, Mariposa, CA, 95338, US
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(29 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29

 out

of 
29(100%)
reviewers recommend this dealer.
Customer reviews for Yosemite Glass And Window
Review 1 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 6, 2014

This dealer was "A #1" !!!

We are very pleased with all aspects of our windows/door installation. Bert was very helpful and knowledgable. The installers were professional and did a beautiful job. We were treated with the utmost respect by all and couldn't be happier with the finished project!
Sales Order Number1892694
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Kelward
From:North Fork CA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedAugust 12, 2016

Great customer service!

We had had talked and showed Bert what we wanted to do! They had installed Windows for us and screen for our windows! They were fantastic and we love our windows and screens! Keep up the great work guys! Thank you!!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Mistyandcarl
State:California, CA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:6-10
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
4 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 19, 2016

The dealer is personalble

The dealer is professional and gracious.
There is a large selection of windows. And the price is right.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Early22
State:California, CA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:0-5
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 8, 2015

Responsive and Knowledgable

I initially spoke to Bert at Yosemite Window & Glass about a heavy glass frameless shower door installation. Bert was responsive, very knowledgable, accommodating, and offered competitive pricing. I have been very pleased with Yosemite Window & Glass, and have subsequently had some broken windows repaired, and ordered bathroom mirrors and replacement windows to be installed in our home. Just a great dealership, with great employees. Janine has also been very responsive and helpful. I have
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Pan5
State:California, CA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 26, 2014

Outstanding service

Dealer met our tight time table. Called structural framing damage to our attention so it could be fixed prior to installing windows. Held windows at store until framing was accomplished. Outstanding customer service.
Sales Order Number1931697
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
James4920
From:Mariposa, CA 95338, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 17, 2014

Great Company, Fantastic Service, Competitive Prices

I really am glad I went with Yosemite Glass and Window for our home. The quality of the product exceeds the box stores and the pricing is comparable.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
mariposafam
From:Mariposa, CA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:6-10
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedOctober 29, 2014

Yosemite Glass most definitely was very nice to talk to and work with. Very knowledgeable.

We love the new back door and new sliding door, both are lovely. Our dealer was very helpful and enjoyed working with them.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
LJL49
From:Bootjack, CA 95338, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMay 20, 2014

Great group of people!

Arrived on time and completed the job faster than expected! The 2 workers were friendly, courteous and neat. Will use them again to complete our window replacement.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Mike32
From:Mariposa, CA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:6-10
Customer Type:Homeowner
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMay 1, 2014

Great people to work with

Wanting to buy local, I went to Yosemite Glass and have always been pleased with the products and the service - both in the store and work done here at home. They always have great ideas that I haven't been aware of, so it's always educational - and they usually end up providing much more than I anticipate. I'll be back in their shop for my next glass purchase!
Sales Order Number1857254
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
MKHNAFL
From:Mariposa, CA 95338, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedApril 14, 2014

Everything on this project went on-time and professionally

Working with Janine and Joe was pleasant from day one. My wife and I drove from Merced to Mariposa to look at their window displays. I had been in communication with Janine though email. We met Joe that day and told him what we were doing. Every step of our window conversion to the Milgard Tuscany line went without a hitch. The work crew, Brendon, Chris and Mannheim were courteous and professional. They kept us informed of what was going on and were always asking if we were happy with the windows and were there any problems. They finished on-time and on budget. They even stained the door sill to match our cabinets!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Oriolejim
From:Merced, CA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
4 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 12, 2014

Super service

The folks at Yosemite Glass and Window are super! They have the expertise to find just the right solution and a commitment to 100% customer satisfaction.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Glassee
From:Mariposa, CA 95338, USA
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 7, 2014

Excellent choice for Windows

Yosemite Glass takes the time to explain every step and was thorough in explaining the various Milgard choices and did everything they said they would do, including being ontime, courteous and professional.
I would recomment this company to anyone who values a business who is knowledgeable and professional.
Thank you,
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Trish5641
From:Mariposa, CA 95338, USA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedDecember 15, 2013

FANTASTIC DEALER, WONDERFUL WINDOWS

This dealer was FANTASTIC!! We replaced 17 windows and are going back to have 20 more put in. GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PEOPLE! LOVE THE NEW WINDOWS! Thanks!
Sales Order Number1811146
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
SDC2013
From:Catheys Valley, CA 95306, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Craftsman
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 7, 2013

This dealer did the job when they said & did it right.

Yosemity Glass & Window showed up when promised. They installed 8 windows, 1 sliding door and 1 exterior passage door. They checked & double checked that all was correct & walked us around for us to verify, When they were done, all debris was cleaned up and we had nothing to do but enjoy the result.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
drharris39
From:Mariposa, CA 95338, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 5, 2013

Yosemite Glass has professional people from the original sales person to the final instullation!

The sales person is friendly and knowledgable of the Milgard product. The dealer was prompt in delivering and installing in a timely manner. The installation team was efficient friendly and professional.
Over all rating, the highest.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Harpo
From:Mariposa, CA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 25, 2013

Outstanding service and products

The sales rep, office staff and installers are the best. Even after changing my order after I got an estimate they had no problems with changing and rewriting right on the spot. That is customer service.
The installers are very courteous and professional In their work. After they were finished you wouldn't know they had been there if not for the new windows. Would definitely use them again.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Dennis524
From:Maripos
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 3, 2013

This company is what all other window companys should strive to be.

Cant thank them enough. They were on time, professional, and completed all work as they described.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Don48
From:Mariposa, CA 95338, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:51-70
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedApril 18, 2013

One owner custom built home, nice views and commuter

We have used Yosemite Glass on several occasions over the last 10 years. They have installed screen doors, shower door, and vinyl windows. Glad we have a dealer like this in Mariposa, CA I would highly recommend to anyone. Sincerely, Roger Conley
Sales Order Number000602
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
RKConl
From:Mariposa, CA 95338, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Contractor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedApril 15, 2013

Job was completed on time

Our job was completed on time with no complications or extra charges. Very happy with how clean they left our home and how well the windows where installed.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Gabe
From:Groveland, CA, USA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Yosemite Glass And Window
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMarch 7, 2013

Excellent customer service.

The estimator did a great job measuring the windows and providing us with options. The installationb crew was very knowledgeable and worked hard to get everything completed in a timely manner. They did a very good job and cleaned up the worksite when thy were done. I have no complaints and would recommend them to others.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Mutley
From:Mariposa, CA 95338, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 See more>>