Customer reviews for Cal-Comfort Windows

Cal-Comfort Windows

Cal-Comfort Windows

1050 Kansas Ave. Suite D, Modesto, CA, 95351, US
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8

 out

of 
8(100%)
reviewers recommend this dealer.
Customer reviews for Cal-Comfort Windows
Review 1 for Cal-Comfort Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
PostedApril 3, 2014

I wish we had done this years ago

We love our new windows. They look great. We did not feel any pressure for the sales representative Bob Greer. The windows were so good, they sold themselves. The installers were very professional and courteous.
i
Sales Order Number7319
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Bob4040
From:Oakdale, CA 95361, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cal-Comfort Windows
Overall rating 
4 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
4 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
4 out of  5
PostedMarch 7, 2013

Very friendly team, good quality work and good price!

Cal Confort was surely my best choice after shopping seven different window companies. they have good customer service, a good team for installing my window, and the price is so reasonable!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
meixian
From:Modesto, CA, USA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cal-Comfort Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 30, 2013

Never experienced BETTER Customer Service Until Cal-Comfort Windows !

The communication and response time with my contact person couldn't have been better. He answered all my questions and helped me decide real quick on which company I would go with to install my windows. The windows look great, the installers were friendly and clean and I never felt ignored when I had pesky questions to ask. I am new to owning a home, but they will be hard to beat when it comes to taking care of their customers!
Sales Order Number1593002
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Tigerlily
From:Modesto, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cal-Comfort Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedOctober 15, 2012

Fantastic Job!

I am a repeat customer. I used Cal-Comfort 10 years ago on my first house and again just this month on my new home. Cal-Comfort is reliable, consistent and superior! The customer service is fantastic and the people feel more like friends than sales associates. I really felt like they were looking out for my best interest and truly wanted me to be happy with the final product. They were willing to take care of any concerns before, during or after the windows were installed. The installation team is exceptional at what they do and are also very friendly. If a manufacture issue with the windows came up the installers noticed it and brought to my attention and took care of it. I never felt like I had to baby sit them. I had a fantastic experience with the installers and they did a beautiful job! Cal-Comfort does business they way it should be done....stress free, a perfect final product and the comfort of knowing if there are ever any future issues they are there and happy to take care of it. My Milgard windows are beautiful!
Sales Order Number1661859
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Jennifer
From:Modesto, CA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cal-Comfort Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 14, 2012

This dealer was wonderful to work with.

I first purchased 17 windows for my home that I would install myself. My experience was great with Cal-Comfort on this matter. I then ordered 12 more windows, for above ground level, and had Cal-Comfort install them for me. I again was pleasantly supprised and pleased with the installation crew professionalism and curteous while in my home. I highly recommend Milgard windows and Cal-Comfort.
Sales Order Number1653130
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
JimC
From:Modesto, CA, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cal-Comfort Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 14, 2012

They are the most professional company I have dealt with in many years

They sales representative was the most professional I have dealt with in many many years. He "never" over promised. The owner Andy comes to
the house house himself and does the measureing even though it has a
lot of employees. The installers clean up after themselves. They left things
cleaner then they found it. Yes I would buy from this company again.
They are so easy to deal with and special requests were not a problem.
Sales Order Number1573652
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
richardprovost
From:modesto
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cal-Comfort Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 12, 2012

A job well done!

I am very happy with my new Milgard windows. I have noticed a significant cooling effect. We are using the air conditioner much less.
The salesman at CalComfort Windows was very knowledgeable about the products and worked really well with us to choose the best windows for our house. We followed his recommendations and are very happy with the results.
The installers were very professional, efficient, and polite. They were very conscientious and careful with property and plants. They installed the windows perfectly, cleaned up everything and explained the operation and care for the new windows and sliding door. We are very pleased with their work.
Overall, our experience with CalComfort Windows was excellent.
Sales Order Number1645777
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Dulac
From:Modesto, CA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cal-Comfort Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 4, 2012

very professional

I got alot of estimates before I purchased windows. Cal Comfort made me feel the most comfortable. They walked me through the whole process of what, when and how things were going to happen. So when it came time to have my windows installed, there were no suprises. They did a very professional job and were very good about cleaning up after themselves. Usually home improvement projects tend to be stressful (at least for me). This experience was NOT.
I love my windows!! I think Milgard is a great product and Cal Comfort was the right company to do the installation.
THANKS TO BOTH
Sales Order Number991682
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
 
Dealers related to my review
 
Customer avatar
tdawgz
From:Modesto, CA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.