Customer reviews for Magnum Glass & Door

Magnum Glass & Door

Magnum Glass & Door

7977 Venture Place, Chilliwack, BC, V2R0K2, CA
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13

 out

of 
13(100%)
reviewers recommend this dealer.
Customer reviews for Magnum Glass & Door
Review 1 for Magnum Glass & Door
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 28, 2015

Excellent all around service

We have been dealing with Magnum Glass for the last 3 years on our current project. All service to date has been excellent. We receive our product on time, the staff are great to deal with, and any service calls are dealt with in a timely manner. All around excellent service!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Ensley
From:Chilliwack, BC, Canada
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Magnum Glass & Door
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 4, 2015

Our Sales Rep, Darren, has been outstanding.

Right from getting quotes done in a timely fashion, to ensuring orders are correct when proccessing, and making sure we are getting our windows on time, Darren has been excellent to deal with.
And after sales service has been outstanding. Thanks Darren.
Scott
AuthenTech Homes ltd.
Sales Order Numbervarious
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
scotty64
From:Kelowna, BC, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Craftsman
Age Home:0-5
Customer Type:Builder
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Magnum Glass & Door
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 27, 2015

excellent service and product

Magnum Glass and Door has an excellent product and superior service. Always delivered at promised date,customer service is second to none. Highly recommended!!!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
mero
From:chilliwack , B,C.
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Modern
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Magnum Glass & Door
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
4 out of  5
Knowledge 
4 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 26, 2015

The dealer has great service

Over the past number of years, I have purchased Milgard products from Magnum Glass and Door.
These people are always helpful,and always willing to make things work.
There quality is great,and if something is ever measured wrong,they do there best
to satisfy there customers right away.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
ktm250
From:Chilliwack, BC, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Builder
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Magnum Glass & Door
Overall rating 
4 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
4 out of  5
Knowledge 
4 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 26, 2015

This dealer always follows up.

I enjoy working with Magnum Glass and door. There professionalism is appreciated, and there willingness to look after contractors.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Pivotal
From:Chilliwack, BC, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:0-5
Customer Type:Contractor
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Magnum Glass & Door
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 26, 2015

Magnum Glass & Door is the best Window & Door Supplier I have worked with in 15plus years of Construction Management

Magnum Glass & Door always provides great service, great expertise and very competitive pricing.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
OsoyoosCottages
From:Chilliwack, BC, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Craftsman
Age Home:0-5
Customer Type:Builder
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Magnum Glass & Door
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMarch 5, 2014

Great Service and Product Knowledge

We have been using Magnum for 16 Years and they have been a stress free company to work with. They supply a quality product and have great delivery service. It is also a pleasure to send customers to their professional showroom..
It is a pleasure to work deal with them.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Les64
From:Chilliwack, BC, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Customer Type:Contractor
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Magnum Glass & Door
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
4 out of  5
Expertise 
4 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
4 out of  5
PostedFebruary 27, 2014

We enjoy working with Magnum Glass & Door

We really enjoy working with Magnum Glass & Door because of their professionalism and their quality of customer service. They have good pricing for great quality windows. We love the Milgard windows because it's recognized by our customers as being a leading manufacturer of windows.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Vedderridge
From:Chilliwack, BC, Canada
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Magnum Glass & Door
Overall rating 
4 out of  5
Responsiveness 
4 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 26, 2014

I only have good things to say about Magnum.

I have no hesitation in recommending Magnum Glass & Door. As a custom home builder I can say their prices have been competitive over the years and their service has been excellent. To a large degree, their professionalism sells their product.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
carbender
From:Chilliwack, BC, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Customer Type:Builder
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Magnum Glass & Door
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 25, 2014

Customer Satisfaction very evident

We have been dealing with Magnum Glass & Door for many years and have found them to be first rate in many ways. The way they deal with us and our customers it is very evident that customer satisfaction is of highest importance. Any follow up or request of repairs is done promptly. All of our customers have given rave reviews of their direct dealings with the associates there. We will continue to use Magnum Glass and Door and will continue to recommend them.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Darwin
From:Chilliwack, BC, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Customer Type:Contractor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Magnum Glass & Door
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 25, 2014

Magnum Glass and Door have superior service

Magnum Glass and Door is a very reliable company. There is a great team effort and great communication within the company. They are very willing to go the extra mile for their customers and make it happen. They are also involved in community pro-bono projects which says a lot about the owner and their commitment to give back. I would highly recommend Magnum Glass and Door for your next project.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Tundra
From:Abbotsford, BC, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Craftsman
Age Home:0-5
Customer Type:Builder
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Magnum Glass & Door
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJune 20, 2013

Responsive, expert, accommodating

This has been the second extremely good experience I have had with Magnum Glass & Door. This time I was re-designing and re-building a thirty-five year old home and sought advice on window and door quality and style.
Magnum's John T's communicable skills, trustworthiness, knowledge, expertise, and professionalism were still apparent and a good and pleasant relationship was renewed. I received the well-designed and quality windows and front door complex we selected in mutual consultation, expertly installed by a very well qualified crew of Andy and Jeff supported by Jeff and others, resulting in a very handsome and contemporary street view. The finished millwork by Kevin, and stylish interior doors and windows adorned with architraves are pleasing and comforting. The pleasant professionalism, expertise, and accommodating responsiveness of this company, Magnum Glass & Door, from reception to start to finish, ensured a mutually happy, productive, cost-effective experience, and I surely would return to this very well run company, Magnum Glass & Doors for any future initiatives.
Sales Order Number1736186
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Lion
From:Chilliwack, BC, Canada
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Magnum Glass & Door
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMarch 16, 2013

professinal and curtious service

A quality product installed by professinals as promised. Thier extra value service of pre painting trim boards in thier shop was graetly apreaciated. I have used Magnum for other projects and will continue to recomend them . Great job .
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
JIMC1
From:cHILLIWACK b.c.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.