Customer reviews for Kell Chuck Glass

Kell Chuck Glass

Kell Chuck Glass

117 Lilly Road Ne, Olympia, WA, 98506, US
Overall rating:
4.852 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(27 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
25

 out

of 
26(96%)
reviewers recommend this dealer.
Customer reviews for Kell Chuck Glass
Review 1 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedApril 17, 2014

The manager was on time for appointments giving us options with answers to our questions. The installers were sincere and respectful to our home .

We are very happy with the care, sensitivity, and professionalism with the project completed by Kell Chuck Glass. We enjoyed working with trustworthy people who were confident with the Milgard reputation and we felt energy efficiency plus attractive windows helped update our older home. We appreciate the open clear views and quality of visibility that the representative outlined educating us with the quality of the product.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Sara574
From:Olympia, WA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedMarch 13, 2017

Best Glass Company in Olympia

We are a general contractor in Olympia and have used Kell-Chuck for many years now. They are prompt with their quotes, affordably priced, and get you everything you need quickly. Our clients have always been pleased with their products and their installation staff. We highly recommend Kell-Chuck for all your window, door, shower glass, mirror needs. You won't be disappointed.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Olygirl
State:Washington, WA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Contractor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
PostedMarch 3, 2017

Big help with warranty

We purchased wonderful Milgard windows about 10 years ago. One of our windows was fogging up & we didn't know the route to take. Called Kell-Chuck Glass & they walked us through locating a reference number. Now Milgard is fixing our window at no charge! Thanks Kell-Chuck
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
WarrantyWiz
State:Washington, WA
Age:45 to 54
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
1 out of  5
Responsiveness 
1 out of  5
Expertise 
1 out of  5
Knowledge 
1 out of  5
Professionalism 
1 out of  5
PostedFebruary 23, 2017

Needed Help, Got Turned Down

I put in a warranty claim for my Milgard windows because I am selling the house and the potential buyer wanted all the windows in 100% operation. Milgard was wonderful in shipping me the parts and getting all my warranty claim handled, Kell Chuck Glass completely dropped the ball. I called and was put on hold for 4min, then I called them again to hold for 3min, and the gal came back on the phone like I had never called and was very rude to me. I wanted to see if I could pay Kell Chuck to install the parts and she said "why doesn't Milgard do it?" I replied that Milgard informed me that Kell Chuck was a dealer, and that is why I pay you for that service. Her response, "Well we start at like, a minimum of $150 so it's a lot of money to have us come out and we are pretty booked right now." I don't have a problem paying for a service that I must have. Let me put you on hold....click.
Sales Order Number04411716
No, I do not recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
UnhappyChap
State:Washington, WA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:6-10
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 27, 2016

Great service

This company always provides us with outstanding customer service. They communicate well, letting us know when they will be out and when our needed product is ready.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Ashwood
State:Washington, WA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedDecember 21, 2015

This dealer has great response time!

Thank you for taking care of this promptly. The prices are reasonable and turn around time was great!
Sales Order Number51512
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
DianaL
State:Washington, WA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedDecember 21, 2015

We wont go anywhere else for glass!

We've used Kellchuck for years for all our clients' projects. We are very happy with the service that we receive from especially Lori and Lobi.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
JohnErwinRemodeling
State:Washington, WA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Customer Type:Contractor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedDecember 18, 2015

Highly recommend Kell-Chuck Glass!

We have worked with Kell-Chuck Glass for years and have never been disappointed. They consistently provide us with excellent customer service as well as competitive pricing. As a general contractor, Kell-Chuck makes our job easier when they treat our clients with the same level of respect and professionalism as we do. Thanks Kell-Chuck for all you do!
-Prime NW Construction
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
PrimeNW
State:Washington, WA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Customer Type:Contractor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 30, 2015

Great staff, always helpful!

We've used Kell-Chuck Glass for our property here in Olympia and they have been a joy to work with. They are prompt, knowledgeable and they have a great staff who are very helpful.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Wilderness4950
State:Washington, WA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Contractor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 20, 2015

The best glass shop in Olympia!

I am a small home builder in Olympia and have used Kell Chuck Glass exclusively for every house I have built. Everyone that I have worked with from the salesman to the delivery guys, everyone is easy to work with and I never have to worry about anything, they take care of it all!
Kell Chuck offers a great variety of manufacturers to choose from to fit any budget. Everyone is very knowledgeable about windows and they are happy to help! Thank you Kell Chuck Glass.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
havemanners
State:Washington, WA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:0-5
Customer Type:Builder
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 17, 2015

Always great sevice and products.

Kell-chuck glass has been my one and only window vender for the past ten years. The sales team is always helpful and friendly. I recommend them to all of my family and friends.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
crite
State:Washington, WA
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 16, 2015

Highly Recommend Kell-Chuck Glass!

Very reliable company with great employees! They are very fast to respond with estimates and orders! I highly recommend using Kell-Chuck for both residential and commercial needs.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
AshleyB24
State:Washington, WA
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 13, 2015

Everyone there is great!

Kell chuck is a great source for windows, glass or parts! They are more than willing to help you with any products you are looking for! Always our go to glass company!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Doors
State:Washington, WA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Unknown
Customer Type:Contractor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
4 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 6, 2015

Kell-Chuck make my work look great

I've been a custom home builder for over 30 years and continue to struggle with finding capable subcontractors and suppliers. Kell-Chuck Glass has been exceptional in meeting the challenges that some of my projects bring. My hard working sales person " Dalora" gets things done! She is quick and accurate at getting my bid work done and is great at helping my clients make their selections. She has also saved me, many times, from making costly mistakes on my window orders. Kell-Chuck Glass has the best installers in the industry - these guys are great! The homes I build have very expensive finishes that require constant damage control, but I don't have to worry about the Kell-Chuck install crew...they are very caring and carful. I'm glad to have Kell-Chuck Glass as part of my team!
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Deejay44
State:Washington, WA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Craftsman
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Builder
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 5, 2015

Exceptional Customer Service

Kell-Chuck Glass handled the window, entry doors, mirrors and showers doors in my new home. I couldn't be happier. The process from estimate to completion was smooth. I will call Kell-Chuck Glass for all my glass, window and door needs. I know I will get an educated and honest answer to all my questions.
Customer avatar
PenTJ
State:Washington, WA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Craftsman
Age Home:0-5
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedOctober 30, 2015

This Company is Great!

These folks have replaced all our windows and two front doors. We are very satisfied with all aspects of their services and sales.
Sales Order Number#50688
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Ronald007
State:Washington, WA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Craftsman
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedSeptember 10, 2015

Excellent and must have to my business

I am a local builder and use Kell-Chuck glass for all of my windows, mirrors, and shower door systems. I have never had any issues with quality, price, nor reliability for scheduling. Thank you Kell-Chuck and keep up the good work.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
AdamLaneerConstruction
State:Washington, WA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedOctober 16, 2014

Wonderful Dealer

I have worked with Kell Chuck several times and have found them to be the most knowledgeable, professional, friendly business around!! Not only do they know their product lines very well but they are more than competitive with their pricing and they bend over backwards to service the customer which is what it's all about really!
I have been very pleased with the various Milgard products which I have purchased from them, they have always performed flawlessly and with the variety of products available I have been able to meet the needs of both my customers and myself in both aesthetic and financial terms. Installation is usually very straight forward and, once installed the windows/doors look great!
I can't say enough about the Kell Chuck staff. Dalora, who I usually deal with, is the consummate profesional! Product knowledge, good attitude, prompt call returns and a willingness to "come to you" on the job make her the kind of sales person it is a pleasure to deal with! Laurie, at their front desk is always positive and friendly, she makes it a pleasure to visit the shop. Jeff, who runs the show is very friendly and on the occasions I have dealt with him, has shown the same positive traits that you find in his staff, a willingness to "go the distance" to make sure that the customer gets what he/she needs! Even the delivery and install portion of their crew are courteous and friendly!!! A really high quality team.
I would recommend Kell Chuck glass to anyone who is in the market for windows/doors, homeowners or professional alike!!
Sales Order Numbermultiple
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
johnw1958
From:Olympia, WA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Contractor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedApril 18, 2014

Very pleasant experience.

Dennis was very knowledgeable and helped us make the right decision for our home. Wes, the installer, sure knew what he was doing. He did a great job in less time than he thought it would take. I will definitely recommend Kell-Chuck to anyone needing windows.
Sales Order Number11464
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
Doll
From:Tumwater, Wa.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kell Chuck Glass
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
Responsiveness 
5 out of  5
Expertise 
5 out of  5
Knowledge 
5 out of  5
Professionalism 
5 out of  5
PostedApril 8, 2013

Great supplier

We've used Kell-Chuck Glass as our window supplier for well over a decade. They've always done right by us, and have a wealth of information and advice. As a General Contractor, its not essential that I know everything, just that I know who to ask, and Kell-Chuck will continue to be a solid resource that supports my company.
Yes, I recommend this dealer.
Customer avatar
BrandX
From:Tenino, WA 98589, USA
Customer Type:Contractor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 See more>>