Customer reviews for Milgard Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows

Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows

Milgard Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows

Tuscany Series can make a world of difference to your home. Each window is custom made to your specificationsusing our signature vinyl formulation and crafted with award-winning hardware.Tuscany Series windows aredesigned to meet ENERGY STARqualifications [1] in all regions. So regardless of where you live you can enjoy the benefits of an energy efficient window.[1] httpswww.milgard.comlearnenergy-efficient-windows
Overall rating:
4.403 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(303 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 303 reviews
5 Stars
217
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
11
1 Star
19
259

 out

of 
282(92%)
recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Review 141 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
4 out of  5
4 out of  5
Features 
4 out of  5
4 out of  5
Appearance 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Quality 
4 out of  5
4 out of  5
Value for the Price 
4 out of  5
4 out of  5
Ease of use 
4 out of  5
4 out of  5
PostedDecember 10, 2015

GOOD LOOKS!

I had a house built by Byler of Alaska. They used MILGARD windows for the looks and efficiency. Our large living room window fell off when opened! It was never attached to the frame. For over 2 years I cannot get a MILGARD rep to come out and repair and get the runaround from our local MILGARD authorized dealer.
Great windows, lousy service!
Our patio door works and looks well but the screen door sticks and doesn't open easily.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from MilgardBy Milgard StaffDecember 11, 2015
Marcos, thanks for sharing your feedback. If you window fell off upon opening, it might not have been installed correctly. Have you gotten in touch with your installer? If you need to speak with us, please give us a call at 1 800 MILGARD. We are surprised to hear you have not gotten a response. When we checked our service records, we could not find a case assigned to you. If you give us a call, we will make sure someone get back to you to discuss your window.
Customer avatar
MARCOS
State:Alaska, AK
Age:55 to 64
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:0-5
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted bylilg
Utah
Status Check
onJanuary 20, 2016
Hello Marcos,
I'm wondering the outcome of your window. We are thinking of installing Milgard Tuscany Windows and the installation and customer service is most important to us. Please share your experience. Did the window get replaced and finally installed correctly?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 142 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Features 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Appearance 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Quality 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Value for the Price 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Ease of use 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
PostedNovember 1, 2015

Love this sliding door and window

I am so pleased with the Tuscany series sliding patio door with the blinds in the glass feature, I couldn't be happier.
Very energy efficient, easy to use, looks great and very affordable.
Also had one window replaced and getting ready to do another one. Highly recommended this product!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
Kathie21
State:Colorado, CO
Age:45 to 54
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:11-20
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 143 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Features 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Appearance 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Quality 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Value for the Price 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Ease of use 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
PostedOctober 28, 2015

All-around great product and company

I've lived in 3 houses in my lifetime and every house had Milgard windows. Why? Because if I didn't like Milgard, I would not have had Milgard windows.
Milgard makes a high quality product. My existing house has the Tuscany series. These windows not only keep the hot & cold out, but also sound. The style of the window is appealing, not to mention simple to operate and simple to clean.
And what truly makes a good product great is customer support. I've called Milgard on two occasions for window help, and they were incredibly supportive by fixing the issues. I can't stress enough how important customer service is these days. And Milgard has it! Their fantastic products are proof to that exceptional support. You've won a lifelong customer here.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
JayJ
State:California, CA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 144 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
4 out of  5
4 out of  5
Features 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Appearance 
4 out of  5
4 out of  5
Quality 
3 out of  5
3 out of  5
Value for the Price 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Ease of use 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
PostedOctober 21, 2015

Great product but bad quality control

Order all new Tuscany windows and an Ultra French door as replacements for old windows and sliding glass door. Order in bronze finish for windows and black bean on door. All windows came with finished scrapped up. There was no touch up paint with this order as there was supposed to be. Windows were still in shipping packaging and under cardboard for corners the finish was scrapped off. There was paint overspray on the inside and outside of the glass and could see where tape line and sticker were placed. Very hard to clean off. Called Milgard and was told they are sending a tech out to look ant the windows and door. Still waiting on the touch up paint also. Waiting to see what happens.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from MilgardBy Milgard StaffOctober 26, 2015
SteveT1, thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry to hear about this. It looks like you have spoken to customer service and we have scheduled an appointment for two weeks from today. Our service technician will repair any defect in the workmanship. It is unfortunate this happened and we will make sure you are taken care of.
Customer avatar
SteveT1
State:New Mexico, NM
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 145 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Features 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Appearance 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Quality 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Value for the Price 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Ease of use 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
PostedAugust 27, 2015

New Look for 1956 House

Picture my old 1956 house with the louvre windows, a sliding glass door that wouldn't lock and the crank out windows. The cranks were breaking right and left, I could hear the next door neighbors and the house was constantly dusty and dirty. What a difference the milgard tuscany series makes in all those areas. I aboslutely loved the installers, Window Solutions in El Cajon. They quoted a reasonable price, were on time or early to each and every appointment and were very personable. I dreaded the job for years. Wish I would have done it sooner!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
CherilynC
State:California, CA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:51-70
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 146 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
3 out of  5
3 out of  5
PostedJuly 27, 2015

Not yet decided what kind of rating to give

I gave a three star rating only because this on-line survey required I give a rating. (I have not yet decided what rating to give.)
Overall, we are very happy with our new windows which were installed this month. However there are a few minor issues to be resolved.
We cannot get the windows for one of our horizontal sliders out of the frame. Several screens can only be removed by using a scraper to wedge them out. The fabric liner on a few of the windows is coming off in some places. Plastic bits from when the windows were cut (we're assuming that's where they came from) are stuck in a couple of the windows. One of the latches on a double hung window does not snap back into place.
Installers at Milgard dealers did not inspire confidence and/or could not handle our vinyl siding. So, we went with a contractor.
A Milgard rep is supposed to come to our house tomorrow to solve our issues.
We'll see what happens.
Customer avatar
AceLA
State:California, CA
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 147 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Features 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Appearance 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Quality 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Value for the Price 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Ease of use 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
PostedJuly 26, 2015

Excellent windows

I had 35 windows replaced and a patio door, it was an excellent choice, looks great, great value, stays warmer inside in the winter and cooler in the summer. Great choice with out breaking the bank.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
Gotpfs
State:California, CA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Colonial
Age Home:71+
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 148 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
PostedJune 9, 2015

Tuscany Series Vintage Craftsman Retrofit Long Beach, Ca.

We ordered virtually every style window to stay as period correct as possible. We have the double hung, single hung, awning, casement and picture windows. We had original windows and ordered our replacement privacy windows for the garage and bathroom with the obscure reed and they are beautiful. In addition to the challenge of retro-fitting we also live on a major 4 lane street and noise was an issue (emphasis on was!), with our new Tuscany series and the thicker glass with the foam spacers.... virtually silent. The energy efficiency is now allowing us to use an A/C unit without throwing money into the wind. The ease of operation is amazingly smooth and quiet and I actually feel more secure with the sure fitting closures. Thank you Milgard for affordably assisting us in adding value to our home!
Customer avatar
King90808
State:California, CA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Craftsman
Age Home:71+
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 149 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
1 out of  5
1 out of  5
PostedMay 27, 2015

Very, very dissapointed in Service

We have painted wood windows on our house that the installer replaced with vinyl windows which we founds out would void our warranty if we paint them. So, some of our windows are wood and painted and some of them are vinyl and white. This is unacceptable and installer is not willing to help. Please help!
Response from MilgardBy Milgard StaffJune 17, 2015
Hi MartyBask, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear the installer seemed to have misinformed you on the warranty coverage. We list full details of our warranty on the website: http://www.milgard.com/warranty/ful...

We feel it is important to be transparent with our consumers. Even though your painted windows may have affected the warranty, there may still be parts that Milgard can cover (such as hardware). Please do give us a call if you would like to discuss further: 1 800 MILGARD.
Customer avatar
MartyBask
State:Washington, WA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Unknown
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 150 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
PostedMay 8, 2015

Great windows!

I absolutely love my Tuscany windows, and The Door Outlet was great in helping me choose the right product for my home. Had one broken window a few months after installation, and Milgard came right out and replaced it without any question at all. Couldn't be happier.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
PYTD
State:California, CA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:51-70
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 151 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
PostedApril 14, 2015

Great Customer Service

When dozens of windows are ordered for a project, there are always going to be challenges. Milgard's customer service reps. take care of the problem every time, no questions, even when it is questionable whether a manufacturing issue or installation mistake on our end has occurred. Thanks!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
BBBH2
From:Seattle, WA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Craftsman
Age Home:0-5
Customer Type:Contractor
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 152 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
1 out of  5
1 out of  5
PostedMarch 29, 2015

Tuscany series windows and doors

I was originally sold on the warranty and was told Milgard has the only lifetime warranty in the industry with vinyl products. I was told this by my dealer and the Milgard rep. Long story short this is NOT a true statement!!!!!!! This was true 10 years ago but now almost every vinyl window has the same warranty. The only thing I can say about my experience being good is the subcontractor Curtis that installed my windows did a great job!!! My friend asked me who did I buy my windows from and she told me about some other window brands here in Las Vegas as we are small investors and flip 5-7 houses a year. She showed me quite a few brands that have better ratings the same warranty and as we found out much less expensive. The new brand that we bought was great less expensive fast lead times which is very important in flipping houses we can't wait 3 weeks for windows when we only have 4 weeks to flip. In all I would say Milgard products are very over priced and very overrated.
Response from MilgardBy Milgard StaffApril 9, 2015
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry you feel you were misinformed. While we strive to provide customers extensive knowledge of our brand, it is not our intention to make inaccurate statements. We will further investigate this to ensure this does not happen again. Our warranty is one of the most competitive in the industry as it covers the original purchaser for as long as he resides in the home as well as parts and labor. For the Tuscany Series, glass breakage coverage is also included. All of this information is displayed on our website so you can compare for future reference: http://www.milgard.com/warranty/ful...

We hope this helps you, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of further assistance.
Customer avatar
LasVegashomefilps
From:Las Vegas, NV
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Contractor
-7points
3of 13voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 153 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
4 out of  5
4 out of  5
PostedMarch 9, 2015

product does have good features

I cannot get a answer how to take the screens out of the Tuscany window . I have been told are computer system has changed so much that they can't look up the window removal of a screen. I have sent them invoice numbers from when I purchased the windows very disappointed with personal.
Response from MilgardBy Milgard StaffApril 9, 2015
Thanks for reaching out. Please see this video on how to remove your window screen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X2X...

We are sorry you were unable to get an answer with your previous contact. In the future, we recommend asking your local Milgard dealer or give us a call at 1 800 MILGARD. Please let us know if we have be of further assistance.
Customer avatar
boober
From:Elkhorn, wis
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 154 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
1 out of  5
1 out of  5
Features 
1 out of  5
1 out of  5
Appearance 
1 out of  5
1 out of  5
Quality 
1 out of  5
1 out of  5
Value for the Price 
1 out of  5
1 out of  5
Ease of use 
3 out of  5
3 out of  5
PostedMarch 6, 2015

I am sick.

We just installed 16 new Tuscany series windows in our remodel today. Paid to have exterior stucco and siding cut back to have true new windows put in, not just replacements. I was so excited about this product and how it appeared. We purchased a triple-pane option because we were told it would offer better energy efficiency and noise transfer, great. These windows are SO DARK. It looks ridiculous. The coating is literally a dingy green-gray color and it looks like you are wearing sun glasses inside of the house. Say goodbye to my beautiful light-filled home. I feel like I am living in a dungeon. Everything outside my window looks like I'm staring through a fog and even at night I can barely see anything outside. When standing outside looking in everything is cast in a green tinge. I am beside myself and didn't know what else to do but come here to express my complete and utter dissatisfaction with this product. We saved up for so long to replace all of our windows and to feel like this the day they are put in...I am literally sick about it. Why doesn't Milgard advertise that if you go with their "highest efficiency" triple-paned upgrade you will significantly reduce the quality of your windows in terms of visibility and light transfer? In fact, they tout the opposite. They claim their SunCoatMax option (which we chose) offers MORE light transfer/visibility while not compromising the tough UV protection. Huh? How is this even possible with my dark tinted windows? I'm all for staying energy efficient, but not at the cost of appearance to this degree. These windows have compromised the value of my entire property and look like I placed an after market darkening tint on them.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from MilgardBy Milgard StaffMarch 12, 2015
AngieB, we're sorry to hear about you are disappointed in the darkening tint on your windows. We are surprised to hear this and it seems there may be some confusion regarding the information you were given. Can you please let us know where you read SunCoatMax offers "more light transfer/visibility"? Generally, depending on which option you select, SunCoatMAX has a 60-70% visible light transmittance which is generally better than comparable solar gain Low-E glass products. If you were told otherwise, we apologize for the miscommunication and would like to investigate this further. If we can be of help, please reach out to us at 1 800 MILGARD or through your local Milgard dealer.
Customer avatar
AngieB
From:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Craftsman
Age Home:31-50
Customer Type:Homeowner
+10points
20of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 155 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Features 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Appearance 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Quality 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Value for the Price 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Ease of use 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
PostedFebruary 1, 2015

Excellent Windows and sliding glass doors, great service

1) Very nice looking windows and sliding glass doors
2) Excellent function--really like the locking mechanism
3) Excellent energy savers
4) AWESOME service--for whatever reason our large sliding glass door didn't slide very easily after installation. Called Milgard about six months after installation and they sent 2 technicians out right away, and after some difficulty they adjusted the door so it works perfectly, and has ever since (3+ years ago)!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
PetWin
From:Petaluma, CA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Modern
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 156 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Features 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Appearance 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Quality 
4 out of  5
4 out of  5
Value for the Price 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Ease of use 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 28, 2015

Very nice windows

I retired and moved to AZ from MN. The house had been built in 89. It had single pane aluminum frame windows. As it gets to 110 in the summer the windows didnt work. I had very good windows in MN and knew that they were the answer. I ordered the 2 pane with the maximum energy features and Argon. I was pleased with the quality of the windows. The house is concrete blocks with 101/2 thick walls. I finished the last window yesterday, as I was installing one per day. I already feel the difference. I have not had to turn the heat on in the morning since they were installed. I expect to save money during this coming summer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from MilgardBy Milgard StaffFebruary 2, 2015
We are glad to hear the new windows are helping make your house more comfortable. Thanks for sharing your feedback!
Customer avatar
bigbadwolf
From:Marana AZ
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 157 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
4 out of  5
4 out of  5
Features 
4 out of  5
4 out of  5
Appearance 
4 out of  5
4 out of  5
Quality 
3 out of  5
3 out of  5
Value for the Price 
4 out of  5
4 out of  5
PostedJanuary 27, 2015

Good value, good warranty

We purchased a variety of Milgard Tuscany windows for our new home. The single hung and awning windows work great. However, the double hung windows are a bit of challenge to close. The mechanism that holds the upper window in place is a cheap spring steel clip. The quality control of this mechanism is extremely variable; it works great on some windows but on others it's either very difficult to lower the upper window or the upper window slips down while trying to close the lower window preventing it from locking.
The lifetime warranty, including glass breakage, is a wonderful feature for anyone living on a golf course :)
They are also very energy efficient which is a good feature for us since we live in a cold climate in the Colorado mountains.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
Stickman
From:Eagle, CO, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Victorian
Age Home:0-5
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 158 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Features 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Appearance 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Quality 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Value for the Price 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Ease of use 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 21, 2015

Very well constructed windows, easy to use.

Looked at a lot of windows before deciding on the Tuscany Milgard windows. I got 8 single hung and 4 picture windows,liked the easy opening ,and the way the lock on the window locks automatically when you shut the window. Very well constructed product, maintenance free vinyl construction would recommend this product to anyone.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
wayne75
From:Yuma AZ.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Age Home:11-20
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 159 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Features 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Appearance 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Quality 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Value for the Price 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Ease of use 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 8, 2015

Great windows. House is much more comfortable this winter - no cold spots.

We love our new Tuscany windows (white). The installation was great (Windows Only company) and they keep us comfortable in our home. When closed, very little sound from the outside comes inside - great for sleeping. The vinyl has eliminated most of the condensation that we used to see - causing mold. We love the breakage replacement guarantee because we have three boys. So far, no breakage. That by itself is a reason to install these windows. Of course Windows don't often break, but it's comforting knowing if they do, they will be replaced free of charge (especially with active kids nearby).
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from MilgardBy Milgard StaffJanuary 14, 2015
Thanks for the feedback, scotthiker! We're glad to hear you and your family are enjoying the benefits of new windows!
Customer avatar
scotthiker
From:Beaverton, OR, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Style of Home:Ranch
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 160 for Tuscany® Series Vinyl Windows
Overall rating 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Features 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Appearance 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Quality 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Value for the Price 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
Ease of use 
5 out of  5
5 out of  5
PostedJanuary 6, 2015

Unexpected Benefit

Living in the Phoenix area for twenty years we expect a range of temperatures from freezing in the Winter to oven temperatures in the Summer. Comparing several manufacturers, we agreed Milgard would give us the best protection from heat and cold. We live in a community of Patio homes. These are smaller than the average home built close to one another. Air conditioners are but ten feet from a bedroom window. I was beyond delight with the new windows....the quiet, no machine sounds, no barking dogs. Milgard was beyond my expectations.
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
GrayMare
From:Fountain Hills, AZ, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Style of Home:Spanish/Stucco
Age Home:21-30
Customer Type:Homeowner
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 See more>>